36 hours

As most of you know, I’ve been doing Intermittent Fasting, or IF. After a weekend of down time, I’ve decided to start my week with a tough challenge. I plan to do a 36 hour fast. My last meal ended at 11:00 PM last night. I’m hoping to stretch this fast until tomorrow at 11 or noon. It hasnt been too bad so far. I’d say every 5 or 6 hours, I’ll get a hunger pang or two. But I’ll be ok. If you’ve gone as long as 36 or even 48 hours, I’d appreciate some feedback on what to expect. I’m anxious to workout. As I said in my previous post, working out while doing IF definitely gives you more energy.  Whatever calories stored in you from your last meal will melt away. Looking forward to it.  Well, that’s all I have for now. If you have any questions or comments, please leave them. I welcome them all. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

